DS106-A Whole New World


DS106-A Whole New World

In this assignment, it requires to take a picture of your subject such as grandparents, pet, yourself

and put it into a totally different background in which they appear abnormally too small or too large.

First, I wish the coffee is not too hot.

After I saw this assignment, I thought about the micro human being.

I have ever wished that I could be small like that,

because I would not feel crowded  on Japanese subway in the morning,

and could have free trip by hyding somebody’s bags.

I used my picture when I was 17 year-old,

and changed the size of my photo to fit into the coffee cup photo.

But, one thing that I didnt satisfy about this assigment is that there is no wave around my feet;

it makes the photo little unnatural.

Anyway, I  had fun with doing this assignment.

5 responses to “DS106-A Whole New World

  1. Wow! This picture is really well done! Don’t worry about there not being a wave, there probably wouldn’t be one with all that foam on top.

    I do have to say though, this completely reminded me of an episode of Doraemon, where they shrunk themselves and were taking baths in teacups filled with warm milk and Jell-O. lol

  2. I wonder why there is an extra blank line between each of your lines of text. My guess is that you are writing in another program and pasting the text in to WordPress.

    It makes reading your posts kind of difficult. I wonder if you can fix this.

Leave a Reply

